Muckross Park Gym Club header image

Calendar of Events 2014

 

Term Dates

Term 1: Saturday 6th September – Friday 5th December 2014

Term 2: Saturday 6th December 2014 – Friday 6th March 2015

Term 3: Saturday 7th March – Wed 20th May 2015

 

IMPORTANT DATES

ST. KILIANS VENUE - IMPORTANT DATES

No Gym: Wed 26th – Sat 29th Nov 2014
Christmas Holidays: Sun 21st Dec 2014 – Sun 4th Jan 2015
February Mid-term Break: Sun 15th Feb – Sun 22nd Feb 2015
Easter Holidays: Sun 29th Mar – Sun 12th April 2015
No Gym: Mon 4th May 2015
Last day of term: Wed 20th May 2015
   

SPORTSCO VENUE - IMPORTANT DATES

Christmas Holidays: Sun 21st Dec 2014 – Sun 11th Jan 2015
February Mid-term Break: Sun 15th Feb – Sun 22nd Feb 2015
Easter Holidays: Sun 29th Mar – Sun 12th April 2015
Last day of term: Thurs 14th May 2015

 

Irish Sports Council logo Gymnastics Ireland logo